Rhode Island Property Management, Inc.

Contact Information

600 Cass Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02895 USA
Phone 401.769.1670
Fax 401.762.3020
Email
Office Hours Monday—Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Get Directions

  • Our team consists of over 20 employees including field crews who perform repairs, maintain, and clean our properties on a regular basis.

    The following is a list of the administrative contacts for our company.

  • John J. Boucher President Phone: 401.769.1670 x101 Email: John@repm.com
  • Gail Desmarais Site Manager/Rental Agent Phone: 401.769.1670 x103 Email: Gail@repm.com
  • Steve Mineau Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 401.769.1670 x102 Email: Steve@repm.com
  • Caryl Boucher Administrative Assistant Phone: 401.769.1670 x100 Email: Caryl@repm.com
  • Paul Dutremble Project Superintendent Phone: 401.356.1236 Email: Paul@repm.com
  • Diane Encarnation Office Manager Phone: 401.769.1670 x104 Email: Diane@repm.com
  • Dorene Mineau Bookkeeper Phone: 401.769.1670 x105 Email: Dorene@repm.com
  • Melissa Encarnation Bookkeeper Phone: 401.769.1670 x108 Email: Melissa@repm.com

Send Us a Message

Email this Page